Business Retention & Expansion


Executive Advisory Committee:

Kirk Damman (Chair)

Jim Contratto
   Vice President
   McCarthy Building Companies

Russell Cummings
VP & Commercial Relationship Mgr.
   Fifth Third Bank

Sreenu Dandamudi
   Administrative Hearing Commission

Rachelle L'Ecuyer
   Community Development Director
   City of Maplewood

Christy Merdinian
   Account Executive
   Professional Office Environments

Kimberly McKinney
   Chief Executive Officer
   Habitat for Humanity St. Louis

Kathleen Osborn
   Executive Director
   Regional Business Council



David Pisarkiewicz, Jr.
   Managing Director & Investment Advisor
   The PrivateBank

Jean Roberson
   Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Scavotto
   Attorney & Partner
   Stinson Leonard Street

David Schlafly
   Schlafly Corporation

Jermal Seward
   Investment Advisor & Broker
   Wells Fargo Advisors

Chris Peoples
   President & Chief Executive Officer
   Pitzman's Surveying Group

Todd Spener
   Managing Partner
   Venmark Capital Partners

Board Description:
The Business Retention and Expansion Committee includes a variety of community and businesses leaders.  The committee provides additional infrastructure to assist with the St. Louis region's economic development success.

SLEDP Contact:
Jamey Edgerton
Senior VP for Business Development
314.615.3956 | e-mail

Please visit our calendar of events for board meeting details.


Join Our Mailing List
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suites 2200 & 2300   |    St. Louis, MO 63105   |    ph: 314.615.7663   |    fax: 314.615.7666