Economic Development Collaborative


Board of Directors:

Felicity Buckley
   Mayor of Shrewsbury

Marty Carr
   Affton Chamber of Commerce

Mary Louise Carter
   Mayor of Pagedale

Kevin Coffey
   Mayor of Eureka

Michael Corcoran
   Mayor of St. Ann

Barry Glantz
   Mayor of Creve Coeur

Patrick Green
   Mayor of Normandy

Bruce Hopson
   South County Chamber of Commerce

Ted Hoskins
   Mayor of Berkeley

Eric Huang
   Executive Secretary
   Chinese Chamber of Commerce (St. Louis)

Patrick Kelly
   Mayor of Brentwood

James Knowles
   Mayor of Ferguson

Edward Mahan
   Mayor of Rock Hill

Randy McArthur
   Lemay Chamber of Commerce

James McGee
   Mayor of Vinita Park

Ron McMullen
   Board Chair
   North County Incorporated

Michael Moeller
   Mayor of Maryland Heights

Bob Nation
   Mayor of Chesterfield

Karlos Ramirez
   President & CEO
   Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Matthew Robinson
   Mayor of Hazelwood

Harold Sanger
   Mayor of Clayton

Gregg Roby
   Mayor of Crestwood

Mike Schneider
   Mayor of Overland

Thomas Schneider
   Mayor of Florissant

Gerry Welch
   Mayor of Webster Groves

Shelly Welsch
   Mayor of University City

Board Description:
The Economic Development Collaborative's identifies issues and programs with the goal of creating cooperative efforts amongst communities and St. Louis County that generate new investment and/or a greater quality of life for residents.

SLEDP Contact:
Kevin Cahill
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
314.615.5065 | e-mail

Please visit our calendar of events for board meeting details.


Join Our Mailing List
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suites 2200 & 2300   |    St. Louis, MO 63105   |    ph: 314.615.7663   |    fax: 314.615.7666