Industrial Development Authority of St. Louis County, Missouri

The Industrial Development Authority of St. Louis County, Missouri administers the industrial development bond program (IDB) in St. Louis County. Bonds issued through the program enjoy a tax-exempt status, providing low interest rate-financing for qualifying businesses. Federal law limits the availability of bonds to manufacturers and 501(C)(3) corporations. In addition, low-interest taxable bond programs have been introduced. The board of directors consists of seven members appointed by the St. Louis County Executive. 

Staff Contact:
Rick Palank
314.615.7667 | email

Board of Directors:

Ms. Julie Portman, Chairman
   Subordinated Limited Partner
   Edward Jones

Mr. Allen Bluiett, Jr., Vice Chairman
   Global Infrastructure Capacity Management
   Century Link

Mr. Ashwin Dundoo, Secretary/Treasurer
   Director of Finance
   Reliant Care Management Co.


Gregory Christoffel

Patricia Cox

Ms. Celia L. Hosler

Mr. Eric Gutberlet
Partner & Sr. Sales Consultant
    Research Based Solutions


Please visit our calendar of events for board meeting details.


Join Our Mailing List
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suites 2200 & 2300   |    St. Louis, MO 63105   |    ph: 314.615.7663   |    fax: 314.615.7666