St. Louis County Port Authority

The St. Louis County Port Authority was established by Missouri state statute for four purposes: promote the general welfare; encourage private capital investment by fostering the creation of industrial facilities and industrial parks within the port district; endeavor to increase the volume of commerce; promote the establishment of a foreign trade zone within the port district. The St. Louis County Port Authority is governed by a seven-member board of commissioners appointed by the St. Louis County Executive and confirmed by a majority of the St. Louis County Council. 

Staff Contact:
Barb Ottolino
314.615.7686 | email

Board of Directors:

Frank McHugh, Vice Chair

Nanci E. Napoli, Secretary/Treasurer
   Vice President & Director of Business Development
   St. Louis Title, LLC

 Greg Hayden
   Luxemberg Realty

Edward C. James

Daniel Thies

Charles Wiegers
   Vice President
   Baron Spices


Please visit our calendar of events for board meeting details.

Join Our Mailing List
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suites 2200 & 2300   |    St. Louis, MO 63105   |    ph: 314.615.7663   |    fax: 314.615.7666