World Trade Center St. Louis


Board of Directors:

Cartan Sumner (President)
   Vice President, International Operations
   Centene Corporation

Andrew Walshaw (Vice President)
   Senior Vice President
   Northern Trust

Michael Frank (Secretary)
   Chief Commercial Officer

Carol Clark (Treasurer)
   Senior Vice President

Renee Franklin (Chair Emeritus, Sister Cities)
   Director of Audience Development
   St. Louis Art Museum

Fred Bartelsmeyer
   Bryan Cave, LLP

Morton Brown
   Edward Jones

Susan Colegrove
 Director of Strategy


Jim Conway
   President & CEO
   ACI Plastics

Susanne Evens
   President & CEO
   AAA Translation

Will James
   Principal & Transfer Pricing Leader

Ron Jones
   Principal & Global Practice Leader
   Burns & McDonnell

Nick Niknejadi
   United Technologies

Susan Powers
   Communications Manager
   National Corn Growers Association

Marty Tendler
   Nestle Purina

Dr. John Wright
   Honorary Consul of Senegal
   Consulate of the Republic of Senegal



Board Description:
The World Trade Center's board provides strategic direction and serves as a catalyst for new ideas in identifying growth opportunities for international business in St. Louis.  The board includes international business leaders and public sector entities directly impacting international trade.

WTCSL Contact:
Tim Nowak
Executive Director
314.615.8151 | e-mail

Please visit our calendar of events for board meeting details. 

Join Our Mailing List
7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suites 2200 & 2300   |    St. Louis, MO 63105   |    ph: 314.615.7663   |    fax: 314.615.7666